All Dan Shapiro news

20 hours ago The Trump presidency on March 23 at 5:00 P.M. EDT/2100 GMT - dna
21 hours ago The Trump presidency on March 23 at 3:47 P.M. EDT - Reuters
21 hours ago The Trump presidency on March 23 at 3:47 P.M. EDT/1947 GMT - dna
Yesterday Barack Obama's Israel envoy sees positive elements in Donald Trump's peace efforts - dna
Yesterday Obama's Israel envoy sees positive elements in Trump's peace efforts - Channel NewsAsia
Yesterday Obama's Israel envoy sees positive elements in Trump's peace efforts - The Star
Yesterday Obama's Israel envoy sees positive elements in Trump's peace efforts - Swissinfo
Yesterday Obama's Israel envoy sees positive elements in Trump's peace efforts - Reuters
17 days ago Why former US envoy Dan Shapiro keeps staying in Israel - JTA
27 days ago Amazon's living lab: Re-imagining retail on Seattle streets - Bangkok Post - Thailand's English news

Create a custom search

News search supports Google type search formatting and the use of complex boolean. Wrap terms in double quotes for exact phrase matching. Click + to add multiple news search terms to this topic.