Hartquist Funeral Home articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2015/03/31 06:07
2015/03/31 06:07
4h
RUTHTON - Services for LeRoy Hartson, 62, of Ruthton will be at 10:30 a.m. Friday at Peace Lutheran Church in Ruthton. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service. Burial will be in Woodstock...
2015/03/31 06:07
2015/03/31 06:07
Latest videos
2015/03/30 15:07
2015/03/30 15:07
19h
Barbara Sears, 76, Alamo, Texas, and formerly of Lake Benton died November 8, 2014 after complications from surgery in Edinburg, Texas. A memorial service will be held Saturday, April 4, 2015 at...
2015/03/30 15:07
2015/03/30 15:07
19h
Lorine Ploeger, 93, Edgerton, formerly of Lake Benton, died Saturday, March 28, 2015 at Edgebrook Care Center in Edgerton. Visitation will be held Tuesday, March 31 from 4-7 p.m. at St. John's...
2015/03/26 21:07
2015/03/26 21:07
4d
Lou Ann Pistacho, 68, Iona, formerly of Pipestone, died Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at the Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls, S.D. A memorial service will be held on Monday, March 30 at 1:30...
2015/03/12 23:07
2015/03/12 23:07
18d
John Evans, 65, Lake Benton, and formerly of Conde, S.D., died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Pipestone Hospice House in Pipestone. Visitation will be held Saturday, March 14 from 2-4:30 p.m. at...
2015/03/09 20:07
2015/03/09 20:07
21d
Phyllis Gehrels, 94, Council Bluffs, Iowa, formerly of Pipestone, died Friday, March 6, 2015 at Regency Rehab in Council Bluffs. Visitation will be held Tuesday, March 10 from 4-8 p.m. at the...
2015/03/03 20:07
2015/03/03 20:07
27d
Leslie “Les” Kallsen, 87, Ihlen, died Sunday, March 1, 2015 at the Pipestone County Hospice House in Pipestone. Visitation will be held Friday, March 6 from 5-8 p.m. at the Hartquist Funeral Home in...
2015/03/31 06:07
2015/03/31 06:07
Latest from Twitter