Hartquist Funeral Home articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/11/26 23:07
2014/11/26 23:07
23h
Barbara Jean Parras, 71, Pipestone, died Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at the Golden Living Center in Franklin. A graveside service will be held on Monday, Dec. 1 at 1 p.m. at New Woodlawn Cemetery,...
2014/11/26 23:07
2014/11/26 23:07
Latest videos
2014/11/24 22:09
2014/11/24 22:09
3d
John J. Wichern, 85, Tyler, died Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 at Colonial Manor of Balaton. Visitation will be held Tuesday, Nov. 25 from 4-7 p.m. with a prayer service at 6 p.m. at Hartquist Funeral...
2014/11/21 21:07
2014/11/21 21:07
6d
Tiffany Burmeister McGunegill, 34, Jasper, died Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 at the Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls, S.D. Visitation will be held Monday, Nov. 24 from 4-8 p.m. at First Lutheran Church,...
2014/11/17 16:07
2014/11/17 16:07
10d
Edgar "Ed" DeYonge, 82, Pipestone, died Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 at his home. A memorial visitation will be held on Friday, Nov. 21 from 11 a.m.-1 p.m. at the Hartquist Funeral Home, Pipestone Chapel....
2014/11/13 20:07
2014/11/13 20:07
14d
Deanna Bahn, 76, Pipestone, died Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014 at the Pipestone County Medical Center in Pipestone. Visitation will be held Friday, Nov. 14 from 4-8 p.m. at Hartquist Funeral Home,...
2014/11/10 21:07
2014/11/10 21:07
17d
Perdita Douty, 90, Pipestone, died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014 at the Pipestone County Hospice House in Pipestone. Visitation will be held Thursday, Nov. 13 from 4-8 p.m. at the Hartquist Funeral Home,...
2014/11/04 06:07
2014/11/04 06:07
23d
June 5, 1916-Nov. 1, 2014 LAKE BENTON - Services for Woody Faber, 96, of Lake Benton, will be at 10:30 a.m. Thursday at St. John's Lutheran Church in Lake Benton. Visitation is from 5-7 p.m....
2014/11/03 22:07
2014/11/03 22:07
24d
Evonne Fuhrmann, 88, Russell, died Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 at the Tyler Healthcare Center, Tyler. Visitation will be held Tuesday, Nov. 4 from 4-7 p.m. with a prayer service at 7 p.m. at Hartquist...
2014/11/03 15:07
2014/11/03 15:07
24d
Anna Wipf, 77, of the Heartland Colony, Lake Benton, died Friday, Oct. 31, 2014 at her home. Funeral services will be held Monday, Nov. 3 at 2 p.m. at the Heartland Colony. Interment will be in the...
2014/11/03 07:08
2014/11/03 07:08
24d
RUSSELL?- Services for Evonne Fuhrmann, 88, of Russell will be at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday at Grace First Parish in Russell. Visitation will be from 4-7 p.m. Tuesday, with a prayer service at 7 p.m., at...
2014/10/29 20:07
2014/10/29 20:07
29d
Audrey Bose, 84, Woodstock, died Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 at Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls, S.D. Visitation will be held Friday, Oct. 31 from 4:30-7:30 p.m. with a time for sharing memories...
2014/10/23 12:46
2014/10/23 12:46
m
A funeral service for Vesta Mitchell, of Tyler, formerly of Jackson and Tracy, will be Oct. 24 at 2 p.m., at Danebod Lutheran Church in Tyler. Visitation will be Oct. 23 from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. at...
2014/11/26 23:07
2014/11/26 23:07
Latest from Twitter