Jeffrey Eugenides articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/04/21 16:06
2014/04/21 16:06
1d
Depuye, Angie Diaz Cruz, Jimmy Do, Emma Drew, Samuel Drew, Ian Durkin, Sherleaz Eugene, John Eugenides, Daniela Farias, Francisca Farias, Kendall Fieger, Jacob Flesvig, Wyatt Focht, Skylar...
2014/04/21 16:06
2014/04/21 16:06
Latest videos
2014/04/18 11:39
2014/04/18 11:39
5d
... but rarely dominating the plot. They're a less voyeuristic version of the chorus in Jeffrey Eugenides' The Virgin Suicides, who, despite their eventual entanglement in the plot, are...
2014/04/18 07:34
2014/04/18 07:34
5d
Lois Lowry, a former member of the class of 1958, Debra Lee ’76, Mary Lou Jepsen ’87 PhD’97 and Jeffrey Eugenides ’83 will also receive honorary degrees and speak at Commencement forums May...
2014/03/29 16:09
2014/03/29 16:09
24d
Chabon, Junot Díaz, Nicole Krauss, Maile Meloy, Jonathan Lethem, Nathan Englander, Claire Messud, Jeffrey Eugenides, Jonathan Franzen, Jonathan Safran Foer (to name but a handful)? You have been...
2014/03/26 16:36
2014/03/26 16:36
27d
Interestings,” by Meg Wolitzer, is one of my favorite novels of the year. Writing in the vein of Jeffrey Eugenides and Jonathan Franzen, this, without a doubt, is Wolitzer’s best book. It’s the...
2014/04/21 16:06
2014/04/21 16:06
Latest from Twitter