Jeffrey Eugenides articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/03/29 16:09
2014/03/29 16:09
18d
Chabon, Junot Díaz, Nicole Krauss, Maile Meloy, Jonathan Lethem, Nathan Englander, Claire Messud, Jeffrey Eugenides, Jonathan Franzen, Jonathan Safran Foer (to name but a handful)? You have been...
2014/03/29 16:09
2014/03/29 16:09
Latest videos
2014/03/26 16:36
2014/03/26 16:36
21d
Interestings,” by Meg Wolitzer, is one of my favorite novels of the year. Writing in the vein of Jeffrey Eugenides and Jonathan Franzen, this, without a doubt, is Wolitzer’s best book. It’s the...
2014/03/18 12:58
2014/03/18 12:58
29d
... Books You Need To Read Before You DieThe 50 Books You Need To Read Before You Die Middlesex, Jeffrey Eugenides "Simply WOW! Just when you thought it was a book about something, it turns a...
2014/03/29 16:09
2014/03/29 16:09
Latest from Twitter