Jonathan Franzen articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/04/15 18:09
2014/04/15 18:09
3d
By Heart is a series in which authors share and discuss their all-time favorite passages in literature. See entries from Claire Messud, Jonathan Franzen, Amy Tan, Khaled Hosseini, and more. After...
2014/04/15 18:09
2014/04/15 18:09
Latest videos
2014/04/12 17:56
2014/04/12 17:56
6d
Lollie Barr is an Australian freelance journalist and novelist. She grew up in Sydney and lives in Berlin. Her second novel, The Adventures of Stunt Boy & His Amazing Wonder Dog Blindfold, is...
2014/04/10 20:40
2014/04/10 20:40
7d
Writers Of Color Flock To Social Media For A New Way To Use Language "How do we enter the poem?" That's the first question poets are asked to consider for their readers. When reworking and...
2014/04/08 17:09
2014/04/08 17:09
10d
By Heart is a series in which authors share and discuss their all-time favorite passages in literature. See entries from Claire Messud, Jonathan Franzen, Amy Tan, Khaled Hosseini, and more. In her...
2014/04/01 17:09
2014/04/01 17:09
17d
By Heart is a series in which authors share and discuss their all-time favorite passages in literature. See entries from Claire Messud, Jonathan Franzen, Amy Tan, Khaled Hosseini, and more. Virginia...
2014/03/29 16:09
2014/03/29 16:09
20d
In some quarters it is almost a cliché to mention the word “misogyny” in relation to your books. What, do you think, prompted this reaction initially, and what is your response to those who still try...
2014/03/26 16:36
2014/03/26 16:36
23d
... Interestings,” by Meg Wolitzer, is one of my favorite novels of the year. Writing in the vein of Jeffrey Eugenides and Jonathan Franzen, this, without a doubt, is Wolitzer’s best book. It’s the...
2014/03/25 18:09
2014/03/25 18:09
24d
By Heart is a series in which authors share and discuss their all-time favorite passages in literature. See entries from Claire Messud, Jonathan Franzen, Amy Tan, Khaled Hosseini, and more. Happy...
2014/03/19 17:09
2014/03/19 17:09
30d
By Heart is a series in which authors share and discuss their all-time favorite passages in literature. See entries from Jonathan Franzen, Sherman Alexie, Andre Dubus III and more. “When writers...
2014/03/14 04:34
2014/03/14 04:34
m
Adichie, (Pictured) whose other works include “Half of a Yellow Sun,'' was chosen over “The Goldfinch'' author Donna Tartt and three other finalists. Sheri Fink's book on Hurricane Katrina, “Five...
2014/04/15 18:09
2014/04/15 18:09
Latest from Twitter