New Ulm Catholic Cemetery articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/12/21 07:12
2014/12/21 07:12
1d
NEW ULM - Sylvia Zangel, 95, of New Ulm died Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014 at the New Ulm Medical Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m. Monday, Dec. 22, at St. Mary's Catholic Church...
2014/12/21 07:12
2014/12/21 07:12
Latest videos
2014/12/19 07:12
2014/12/19 07:12
3d
SLEEPY?EEY - Arthur "Artie" Walter Simon, 87, of Sleepy Eye, died Thursday, December 18, 2014 at the Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian burial will be 10:30 a.m. on...
2014/12/17 06:12
2014/12/17 06:12
5d
NEW ULM - LaVonne Darlene Reitter, 87, of New Ulm, died Monday, December 15, 2014 at the Sleepy Eye Care Center in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian burial will be 11 a.m., Friday, December 19, at St....
2014/12/15 06:12
2014/12/15 06:12
7d
NEW ULM - Charles "Nook" William Sondag, 91, of New Ulm died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian burial will be 11 a.m., Thursday, December 18, at...
2014/12/14 07:12
2014/12/14 07:12
8d
NEW ULM - Herbert "Herb" Edward Ranweiler, 98, of New Ulm died Friday, December 12, 2014 at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian burial will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, December 16,...
2014/12/02 06:12
2014/12/02 06:12
20d
NEW?ULM - Lois Patricia (Leahey) "Bama" Faerber, 81, of New Ulm, died Sunday at her home in New Ulm. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m., Saturday, December 6, at the St. Mary's Catholic Church...
2014/11/28 07:12
2014/11/28 07:12
24d
NEW ULM - Janet Palmer, 74, of New Ulm died Saturday, November 22, 2014 at the Ebenezer Ridges Care Center in Burnsville. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM Saturday, November 29, at the...
2014/11/25 07:12
2014/11/25 07:12
27d
NEW ULM - Janet Palmer, 74, of New Ulm died Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 at the Ebenezer Ridges Care Center in Burnsville. Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, Nov. 29, at the Cathedral of the Holy...
2014/11/23 07:12
2014/11/23 07:12
29d
NEW ULM - Charles A. Henle, 82, of New Ulm, died Nov. 21, 2014 peacefully in the presence of his family, after a long battle with cancer at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian...
2014/12/21 07:12
2014/12/21 07:12
Latest from Twitter