New Ulm Catholic Cemetery articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/08/29 06:12
2014/08/29 06:12
11h
NEW ULM - Melvin Hacker, 86, of New Ulm, died Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, August 30, at St. Mary's...
2014/08/29 06:12
2014/08/29 06:12
Latest videos
2014/08/27 05:12
2014/08/27 05:12
2d
Toni Karen Axtell, age 67, of Sioux Falls, S.D., and formerly New Ulm, died Saturday, August 23, 2014, in Sioux Falls after a courageous battle with breast cancer and heart failure. Funeral service...
2014/08/17 05:12
2014/08/17 05:12
12d
NEW ULM - Marie Landsteiner, 92, of New Ulm died Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014 at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 20, at the...
2014/08/15 05:12
2014/08/15 05:12
14d
NEW ULM - Lloyd Perry, 77, of New Ulm, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 at his home after a courageous year-long battle with lung cancer Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, Aug. 16, at...
2014/08/12 05:12
2014/08/12 05:12
17d
NEW?ULM - Lloyd Perry, 77, of New Ulm, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 at his home. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, Aug. 16, at the Cathedral of the Holy Trinity in New Ulm. Burial...
2014/08/09 06:12
2014/08/09 06:12
20d
NEW ULM - Leonard Pries, 96, of New Ulm died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014 at St....
2014/07/25 06:12
2014/07/25 06:12
m
NEW?ULM - Donald "Donnie" Steinhaus, 79, of New Ulm, died Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at Ridgeway on 23rd in New Ulm. Funeral service will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, July 26, at the Minnesota Valley Funeral...
2014/08/29 06:12
2014/08/29 06:12
Latest from Twitter