New Ulm Catholic Cemetery articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/08/30 05:12
2014/08/30 05:12
2d
NEW ULM - Gertrude "Dotty" E. Faas, 92, of New Ulm died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014 at her home with her family by her side. Mass of Christian burial will be at 11 a.m. Monday, Sept. 1, 2014 at the...
2014/08/30 05:12
2014/08/30 05:12
Latest videos
2014/08/29 06:12
2014/08/29 06:12
3d
NEW ULM - Melvin Hacker, 86, of New Ulm, died Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, August 30, at St. Mary's...
2014/08/27 05:12
2014/08/27 05:12
5d
Toni Karen Axtell, age 67, of Sioux Falls, S.D., and formerly New Ulm, died Saturday, August 23, 2014, in Sioux Falls after a courageous battle with breast cancer and heart failure. Funeral service...
2014/08/17 05:12
2014/08/17 05:12
15d
NEW ULM - Marie Landsteiner, 92, of New Ulm died Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014 at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 20, at the...
2014/08/15 05:12
2014/08/15 05:12
17d
NEW ULM - Lloyd Perry, 77, of New Ulm, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 at his home after a courageous year-long battle with lung cancer Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, Aug. 16, at...
2014/08/12 05:12
2014/08/12 05:12
20d
NEW?ULM - Lloyd Perry, 77, of New Ulm, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 at his home. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, Aug. 16, at the Cathedral of the Holy Trinity in New Ulm. Burial...
2014/08/09 06:12
2014/08/09 06:12
23d
NEW ULM - Leonard Pries, 96, of New Ulm died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014 at St....
2014/08/30 05:12
2014/08/30 05:12
Latest from Twitter