New Ulm Catholic Cemetery articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/11/28 07:12
2014/11/28 07:12
2h
NEW ULM - Janet Palmer, 74, of New Ulm died Saturday, November 22, 2014 at the Ebenezer Ridges Care Center in Burnsville. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM Saturday, November 29, at the...
2014/11/28 07:12
2014/11/28 07:12
Latest videos
2014/11/25 07:12
2014/11/25 07:12
3d
NEW ULM - Janet Palmer, 74, of New Ulm died Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 at the Ebenezer Ridges Care Center in Burnsville. Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, Nov. 29, at the Cathedral of the Holy...
2014/11/23 07:12
2014/11/23 07:12
5d
NEW ULM - Charles A. Henle, 82, of New Ulm, died Nov. 21, 2014 peacefully in the presence of his family, after a long battle with cancer at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian...
2014/11/16 06:12
2014/11/16 06:12
12d
NEW ULM - Erma Schleif, 98 of New Ulm died Friday, November 14, 2014 at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 AM Tuesday, November 18, at the Cathedral of the...
2014/11/13 07:12
2014/11/13 07:12
15d
NEW?ULM - Roman Kahle, 88, of New Ulm, died Monday, November 10, 2014 at the New Ulm Medical Center in New Ulm. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Friday, November 14, at the Cathedral of...
2014/11/11 06:12
2014/11/11 06:12
17d
NEW ULM - Cheryl "Sunshine" Schugel, 54, of New Ulm, died Friday, November 7, 2014 at the Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m., Thursday, November 13,...
2014/11/06 06:12
2014/11/06 06:12
22d
NEW ULM - Joseph Harley Fortwengler, 91, of New Ulm, died unexpectedly at his home on Wednesday, November 5, 2014. Funeral service will be 12 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at the Minnesota Valley...
2014/10/25 05:12
2014/10/25 05:12
m
NEW ULM - Clarence Mohr, 92, of New Ulm died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 peacefully in the comfort of his own home. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 AM Monday, October 27, at the Cathedral of the...
2014/11/28 07:12
2014/11/28 07:12
Latest from Twitter