Randy Pitchford articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/09/30 12:45
2014/09/30 12:45
1m
There is a genuine Aussie flavour to this release, even down to the Oxygen Kits being known as OZ Kits: “they are supposed to be O2 kits,” explains Pelling “but someone used a really bad font and so...
Read more at iTWire, iTWire
2014/09/30 12:45
2014/09/30 12:45
Latest videos
2014/09/17 22:26
2014/09/17 22:26
12d
On Thursday, September 18th at 6:00pm PT (Friday, September 19th 2:00am BST, Friday, September 19th 11:00am AEST), NVIDIA is bringing you a 24 hour live stream that will be hosted here on IGN. What's...
Read more at IGN, IGN
2014/09/17 18:34
2014/09/17 18:34
12d
Last week, we got to see Battleborn’s competitive and cooperative gameplay in action. During the question-and-answer session, someone inquired about whether the studio had explored the potential of...
2014/09/17 12:38
2014/09/17 12:38
12d
In 2009 Gearbox Software embarked on what would become gaming's most recent cultified franchise. Actually, "cult classic" might be an understatement. Borderlands, and its even more successful...
Read more at CNET, CNET
2014/09/17 12:34
2014/09/17 12:34
12d
As I sat in a darkened theatre to get my first look at Gearbox Software’s Battleborn, I heard a number of things that sounded familiar. Matches take 20 to 30 minutes to play. You level up from 1 to...
2014/09/03 23:24
2014/09/03 23:24
26d
... suggestion that it was a puppet, reliant on Sega's decision about what and what not to publish, is simply fiction." SEGA's most recent filings suggest that Gearbox not only had a great...
Read more at IGN, IGN, Gamasutra
2014/09/03 15:39
2014/09/03 15:39
26d
A video from the Gearbox Software panel at PAX Prime gives further details on the devs' newest title. Battleborn is the newest IP from Gearbox Software, creators of the Borderlands games. It's a...
2014/09/30 12:45
2014/09/30 12:45
Latest from Twitter