Rhodes Funeral Home articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2015/07/01 16:43
2015/07/01 16:43
3d
Albert Donald Reynolds, 84, Brookfield, died Sunday, June 28, 2015, at Life Care Center of Brookfield.Visitation will begin at 9 a.m. Thursday, July 2, 2015, with family receiving friends beginning at...
2015/07/01 16:43
2015/07/01 16:43
Latest videos
2015/06/27 15:10
2015/06/27 15:10
7d
Ceremonies commemorating fallen New Orleans officer Darrell Holloway started Friday with a visitation in Central City. Police say Holloway was shot and killed June 20 while transporting a...
2015/06/26 12:10
2015/06/26 12:10
8d
A public visitation will be held Friday for fallen New Orleans police officer Daryle Holloway. The public is invited to celebrate Holloway's life Friday at Rhodes Funeral Home, located at 3933...
2015/06/17 14:42
2015/06/17 14:42
17d
Dorothy Pergande, 86, Purdin, died Monday, June 15, 2015, at Life Care Center of Brookfield.Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Friday, June 19, 2015, at Rhodes Funeral Home, Brookfield, with Rev. Sue...
2015/06/15 15:42
2015/06/15 15:42
19d
Myron Capalite,81, of Cameron died Friday, June 12, 2015, at Missouri Veterans Home, Cameron.Memorial service will be held 1 p.m. Wednesday, June 17, 2015, at Rhodes Funeral Home, Brookfield, with...
2015/06/10 15:43
2015/06/10 15:43
24d
Robert C. Robinson, 82, Brookfield, died Thursday June 4,2015 at Hartmann Village, Boonville.Mass of Christian burial service will be 11 a.m. Thursday, June 11, 2015, at Immaculate Conception Church,...
2015/06/10 15:43
2015/06/10 15:43
24d
Collier Ausmus, 85, Cameron, formerly of Brookfield, died Saturday, June 6, 2015, at Cameron Regional Medical Center.Funeral Service will be 2 p.m. Friday, June 12, 2015, at Rhodes Funeral Home,...
2015/06/08 15:42
2015/06/08 15:42
26d
Andrea Dawn Butler, 39, Linneus, died Thursday, May 28, 2015.Graveside services will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, June 9, 2015, in Elmwood Cemetery, Linneus, with Reverend Sue Lambert officiating. There is no...
2015/07/01 16:43
2015/07/01 16:43
Latest from Twitter