Shawn Vowell articles over last 30 days

- articles last 30 days - articles per day
Mentioned in this news Places Companies People
2014/07/24 23:52
2014/07/24 23:52
1m
... Randy, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Wednesday, July 30. 232-3332. THE CELTIC FOX, 118 S.W. 8th: The Josh Vowell Band, 9:30 p.m. Friday, July 25; The Bishops, 9 p.m. Saturday, July 26. 235-2138. CLASSIC...
2014/07/24 23:52
2014/07/24 23:52
Latest videos
2014/07/18 01:52
2014/07/18 01:52
6d
Fleig, 9 p.m. Monday, July 21. 272-3864. B&B’S BACKYARD, at Bill’s Diner, 2134 N. Kansas Ave.: Shawn Ward & Straight Shot, 7 to 11 p.m. Friday, July 18, $5; Mark & The Sharks, with The 800s, 7 to...
2014/07/11 02:52
2014/07/11 02:52
13d
Plague, 8 p.m. Saturday, July 12. 581-0689. JEREMIAH BULLFROG’S LIVE, 4115 S.W. Huntoon: The Josh Vowell Band, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, July 11, on the patio; M-80s, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday, July...
2014/07/04 00:52
2014/07/04 00:52
20d
Huntoon: Blue 88, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday, July 5, on the patio; Open jam on the patio with Josh Vowell, 8 p.m. to midnight Tuesdays; Ladies night with V-100 Floyd’s Karaoke, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m....
2014/07/02 15:02
2014/07/02 15:02
22d
... to be a part of that again. Q: Who influenced you while you played at Charlotte? A: Coach Shawn Vowell was my defensive line coach and he taught me everything I needed to become successful....
2014/06/27 08:52
2014/06/27 08:52
27d
Swift Kick, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday, June 28, on the patio; Open jam on the patio with Josh Vowell, 8 p.m. to midnight Tuesdays; Ladies night with V-100 Floyd’s Karaoke, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m....
2014/06/20 01:52
2014/06/20 01:52
m
Urban Safari, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday, June 21, on the patio; Open jam on the patio with Josh Vowell, 8 p.m. to midnight Tuesdays; Ladies night with V-100 Floyd’s Karaoke, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m....
2014/07/24 23:52
2014/07/24 23:52
Latest from Twitter