Vasil Levski National Stadium

Latest articles

1d
EuroNews
Sofia police detain 42 before city derby, three children in hospital42 suspected soccer hooligans before Levski Sofia’s 2-2 draw against bitter cit
EuroNews / Posted yesterday
42 suspected soccer hooligans before Levski Sofia’s 2-2 draw against bitter city rivals CSKA in the Bulgarian league at the Vasil Levski national stadium on Saturday. In a statement, the Bulgarian capital’s police force also said that three children... Read more
15d
soccernews
Bulgaria 0 France 1: Matuidi goal keeps Les Bleus´ World Cup bid on trackFrance took a huge step towards World Cup qualification with an uninspired 1-0
soccernews / Posted 15 days ago
France took a huge step towards World Cup qualification with an uninspired 1-0 victory over Bulgaria at the Vasil Levski National Stadium in Sofia. The win sends them back to the summit of Group A and secures at the very least a play-off spot, but... Read more
6 related articles
15d
Soccer Way
Bulgaria 0 France 1: Matuidi goal keeps Les Bleus´ World Cup bid on track bid on track France took a huge step towards World Cup qualification with an u
Soccer Way / Posted 15 days ago
bid on track France took a huge step towards World Cup qualification with an uninspired 1-0 victory over Bulgaria at the Vasil Levski National Stadium in Sofia. The win sends them back to the summit of Group A and secures at the very least a... Read more
6 related articles
15d
Goal.com
Bulgaria v France Match Report, , WC Qualification EuropeFrance took a huge step towards World Cup qualification with an uninspired 1-0
Goal.com / Posted 15 days ago
France took a huge step towards World Cup qualification with an uninspired 1-0 victory over Bulgaria at the Vasil Levski National Stadium in Sofia. The win sends them back to the summit of Group A and secures at the very least a play-off spot, but... Read more
6 related articles
15d
livesoccertv
Belarus-Netherlands & Bulgaria-France: Preview, TV Listings, and do the Oranje have a shot at qualifying?Saturday, October 7th at 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/18:45 GMT/19:45 BST/20:45 CET Wha
livesoccertv / Posted 15 days ago
Saturday, October 7th at 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/18:45 GMT/19:45 BST/20:45 CET What stadium: This game will be played at the Vasil Levski National Stadium. Located in Sofia, Bulgaria, this venue seats up to 43.230 fans. TV listings, live streaming... Read more
15d
Futn Soccer
Bulgaria vs France UEFA World Cup Qualifiers – Watch Live Online, TV Schedule October 7, 2017This Saturday, October 7, 2017 (11:45 AM Pacific) Bulgaria will host France at
Futn Soccer / Posted 15 days ago
This Saturday, October 7, 2017 (11:45 AM Pacific) Bulgaria will host France at the Vasil Levski National Stadium for a match in the UEFA 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifiers. Both teams are still looking for a first and second place-finish out of Group A... Read more
16d
soccernews
France vs BulgariaVerdict: France to Win and both teams to score France and Bulgaria head into t
soccernews / Posted 16 days ago
Verdict: France to Win and both teams to score France and Bulgaria head into the clash at the Vasil Levski National Stadium on Saturday night both harboring hopes of reaching the World Cup in Russia next year. Didier Deschamps’ men currently sit top... Read more

In this news